Belated army page

With all of the disruption that accompanies our impending house move, I have put away the Eastern Franks that I was painting, as I was too distracted to concentrate properly on them. I hope to get underway again with them toward the end of next week.
In the meantime I had photographed my Papal Italian army some time ago, but I was hoping to redo the photography on them before I posted their army page. However I felt that I may as well get something published, so my page on DBA army III/76 is now there for the world to see.

One response to “Belated army page

  1. Good to feel you can make some progress while painting can’t happen, even if it’s only on the blog. Once you’ve got some Sicilian Normans done, you’ll have a good set of armies for an Italian campaign.

What do you think?

